Communication Plans

 

During my time as a PR intern for the WVU Center for Excellence in Disabilities, Melina gave me the opportunity to reconfigure their communication plans into a more organized, strategic format. I made use of the University Relations templates I gathered at their Key Communicators Retreat on campus for this project. Prior to my work revitalizing these plans, they were in a color coded excel format. It was difficult to read and the small spaces did not leave room for elaboration.

Leave a Reply

