PRSA Pittsburgh Blog Post

 

This was a blogpost I created for the PRSA Pittsburgh chapter. After attending the PRSA Professional Development day, I provided further tips and notes from the networking portion of the event to share with their readers. PRSA Pittsburgh reached out to the WVU PRSSA chapter regarding this publishing opportunity and I was very excited to assist them. This was my first, blog writing experience as a STCM student and my media writing skills have grown since then.

http://prsa-pgh.org/blog/id/246

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

