Media Kit Press Release and Presentation

Presentation

For our final day of class, all three account teams presented their recommended strategies and example materials for the client’s future use. The Adventure Club team and I put together a powerpoint presentation to highlight these recommendations and benefits of the use of the materials. During the presentation, I discussed multiple slides. I also created a slide dedicated to my contribution to the kit- a news release. This press release featured the family bonding benefit that I began using in my previous blog post. I assured the client that this would be a great method of targeting the desired audience and have them join the Adventure Club.

Leave a Reply

